Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

Staff

Clergy

 

Pastor

Rev. Chris Kuhn

After 4pm & Weekends
847-888-0502
frkuhn@stmaryelgin.org

Father

Rev. Lisandro Cristancho
847-888-2819

frcristancho@stmaryelgin.org


Deacon

Loc Nguyen

 

Deacon

Dave Mattoon

deacondave16@gmail.com

 

 

Parish Administrative Offices

397 Fulton Street
Phone: 847-888-2828
Fax: 847-888-2883

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Chris Mattoon

847-888-2828
cmattoon@stmaryelgin.org

Administrative Assistant Hispanic Ministry

Mrs. Maria Rivas

847-888-2819                                                                                                                                        mrivas@stmaryelgin.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Mary LaRiviere

847-888-2828
mlariviere@stmaryelgin.org

Faith Formation Offices (REP)

114 South Gifford St.
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone: 847-888-2718
Fax: 847-888-2883

Director of Religious Education

Mrs. Nidia Delgado

847-888-2718
ndelgado@stmaryelgin.org

Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry Religious Education

Ms. Adriana Lopez

847-888-2718
alopez@stmaryelgin.org

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Mary-Ann Shepherd

847-888-2718
mshepherd@stmaryelgin.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday,              8:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m., ,Friday  (Summers closed on Friday)

 

 

St. Mary School
103 S. Gifford St.
847-695-6609
     

Mrs. Melissa Lock, Administrative Assistant
schoolsec@stmaryelgin.org


Please call the school office for a school tour or to register.

St. Vincent DePaul Society
847-289-2222 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!